Upcoming matches


ENGvPAK

Cricket: England vs Pakistan Day 5

Sun, 7th August 2016. Start at 11:00am.

Get Photos
ENGvPAK

Cricket: England vs Pakistan Day 4

Sat, 6th August 2016. Start at 11:00am.

Get Photos
ENGvPAK

Cricket: England vs Pakistan Day 3

Fri, 5th August 2016. Start at 11:00am.

Get Photos
ENGvPAK

Cricket: England vs Pakistan Day 2

Thu, 4th August 2016. Start at 11:00am.

Get Photos
ENGvPAK

Cricket: England vs Pakistan Day 1

Wed, 3rd August 2016. Start at 11:00am.

Get Photos
Bears vs Outlaws

Cricket: Birmingham Bears vs Notts Outlaws

Sunday, 27th July 2016. Start at 19:00pm.
Unreserved seating. Prices from £19. Free for under 16 years olds.

Get Photos
Bears vs Foxes

Cricket: Birmingham Bears vs Leicestershire Foxes

Sunday, 17th July 2016. Start at 2:30pm.
Unreserved seating. Prices from £19. Free for under 16 years olds.

Get Photos
England vs Sri Lanka

Cricket: England vs Sri Lanka

Sunday, 24th June 2016. Start at 2:30pm.
Unreserved seating. Prices from £19. Free for under 16 years olds.

Get Photos
Birmingham Bears vs Lancashire Lightning

Cricket: Birmingham Bears vs Lancashire Lightning

Sunday, 19th June 2016. Start at 2:30 pm. Natwest T20
Unreserved seating. Prices from £19. Free for under 16 years olds.

Get Photos
Birmingham Bears vs Yorkshire Vikings

Cricket: Birmingham Bears vs Yorkshire Vikings

Friday, 10th June 2016. Start at 7 pm. Natwest T20
Unreserved seating. Prices from £19. Free for under 16 years olds.

Get Photos
Birmingham Bears vs Durham Jets

Cricket: Birmingham Bears vs Durham Jets

Friday, 3rd June 2016. Start at 7 pm. Natwest T20
Unreserved seating. Prices from £19. Free for under 16 years olds.

Get Photos
Cricket: Birmingham Bears vs Worcestershire Rapids

Cricket: Birmingham Bears vs Worcestershire Rapids

Friday, 27th May 2016. Start at 7 pm. Natwest T20
Unreserved seating. Prices from £19. Free for under 16 years olds.

Get Photos